Mr. Junfeng Wang

Mr. Junfeng Wang was appointed as Chairman of Board of Directors, effective August 10, 2021. Mr. Wang acted as Chief Executive Officer of the Company through August 10, 2020 to August 25, 2021. Mr. Wang has over 15-year experience in product research and development, corporate management. He has expertise in the IT and internet industry and in the structuring and design of internet-related products. He was appointed Chief Executive Officer of the Company since August 10, 2020, worked as a Technical Director with Beijing Chenglianxin Technology Co., Ltd., Internet in Logistics Platform section from 2016 to July 2020. From 2015 to 2016, he held the same type of technical director position with Juewei Group Beijing Digital Marketing Center in the Food Processing Department. He holds an MBA degree from Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication.



Ms. Guiling Sun

Ms. Guiling Sun was appointed as an executive director of the Company on December 20, 2021. Ms. Sun was the Deputy General Manager of the Beijing Ming De Ya Xing Cultural Development Co., Ltd. from September 2019 to September 2021. As the Deputy General Manager of Operations, she was in charge of the company’s public affairs responsible for education consulting and facilitating cultural and artistic exchanges. From September 2019, Ms. Sun serves as a Rural Education Support Project Consultant for the Holt International Foundation of China, and Guangxi Holt Philanthropic Foundation. As the Rural Education Support Project Consultant, Ms. Sun is responsible for project design, training, and education consulting. Prior to that position, she was Vice-Chancellor at Canvard College, Beijing Technology and Business University, from October 2013 to September 2019. Ms. Sun holds a Master’s degree in business management from Xiamen University, Xiamen, China.



Mr. Xiaoliang Liang

Mr. Xiaoliang Liang was appointed as an independent director of the Company on December 20, 2021 and serves as the chair of the Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee. Mr. Liang is the General Manager of Chongqing Yuhong Chuangneng IOT Technology Co., Ltd. and has held that position since July 2021. As the General Manager, he is responsible for the hydrogen fuel cell truck demonstration application, renewable energy hydrogen production, hydrogen refueling station construction and operation, vehicle big data platform construction and operation, and carbon finance and business related matters. Prior to that position, he was the General Manager of Beijing Qingshui Youyang New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. from January 2020 to July 2021. Mr. Liang was the Chief Financial Officer of Zhejiang Yuhui Sola Energy Resource Co., Ltd. from January 2018 to December 2019. Mr. Liang served as a Vice President of Tunghsu Azure Renewable Energy Co., Ltd. from May 2015 to December 2017. Mr. Liang holds a postgraduate degree in engineering management from the Beijing Graduate Institute of North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power, Beijing, China.


Mr. John Chen

Mr. John Chen is an independent director and serves as Chairman of the Company’s Audit Committee. Mr. Chen is California Certified Public Accountant. Mr. Chen has been the Chief Financial Officer of General Steel Holding Inc. (OTCBB: GSIH) since May 2004. From 1997 to 2003, Mr. Chen was a Senior Accountant at Moore Stephens Frazer and Torbet. Mr. Chen received his Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration, Accounting from California State Polytechnic University.



Mr. Yiguo Xu

Mr. Yiguo Xu is an independent director appointed on March 26, 2019, and serves as Chairman of our Compensation Committee. Mr. Xu is the Secretary General of the National Institution for Finance and Development, the Dean of the Finance Faculty of the Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, the Deputy Director of the Finance Policy Research Centre of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences and the Secretary General of Beijing CBD International Finance Research Academy. He writes extensively on finance policies and conducts researches in various topics. He earned his master’s degree from the School of Finance of Renmin University of China and his PhD in finance from the Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences.

Board Members